The following songs are the result of my personal journey through “the wilderness”, into a place of increased intimacy with God. They are arranged in a sequence that is meant to lead you into that secret place where you meet with the Lover of your soul. As you listen, I hope you will find strength, encouragement & refreshment in His loving Presence.

1. Journey
2. Bow Down
3. Lord Come And Cleanse Me
4. Holy Spirit, Come And Fill Me
5. In The Garden
6. Something New
7. Wait On The Lord
8. I Worship You, Creator
9. A Grateful Heart
10. Faith

11. Journey On . .